Skip to content

IHOP under attack!

July 1, 2009

I can’t even write about it! It’s too devastating.

THE ONION America’s Finest News Source has coverage here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Faith permalink
    July 2, 2009 11:47 pm

    HAHAHA! ok i had to read this because my friend owns an IHOP in Staten Island, and i was just drawn to this. this guy is fucking ridiculous, like come on now, was all that necessary? i hope when i’m 53 years old, i will have better things to do than nail 95 comment cards to the door of IHOP. i highly doubt IHOP will suffer from this though. “I stormed from the wicked place without settling my bill, finally realizing what I must do: devote my life to bringing down the House of Pancakes.” this guy is a fuckin drama queen. that comment alone makes me wanna devote my life to hunting him down and nailing a comment card with my own two cents on it to his forehead. ok i can go on forever so i’m just gonna end it on that note.

  2. Faith permalink
    July 4, 2009 1:18 pm

    ohhhh haha now i get it. whoops. sad thing is the shit is believable because there are some crazy ass people out there that would do this.

Leave a Reply

