Skip to content

Wikipedia

July 2, 2009

How lame am I? I am creating a Wiki about myself. I figure, if I create it, at least it will be accurate. Well, that and I’m sick of googling my name and coming up with “Ravishing” Randy Rose, a former professional wrestler. Don’t act like you don’t google your own name!

Oh, in other news, I have to give a shout out to Jaqi for pushing me into creating this blog in the first place. She may be the only one in the whole world interested in listening to me talk… in fact, she was so interested in it, she wanted to be able to read it in a blog.

jibber jabber

jibber jabber

Or maybe she wanted me to shut up and type it out so she can pretend to read it and not have to listen to my jibber jabber.

And, rest…. clean your conscience. I go home tomorrow. I have practice. We have new songs. We should have a new guitarist coming in, too. We’ll see if it works out. He seems cool, from what I’ve heard. There’s only one way to find out.

I’ll post the link to the Wiki when it’s done. Peace out, Girl Scout.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

